Ewell Castle School, Church Street, Ewell, Surrey, KT17 2AW
Senior School: 020 8393 1413
Preparatory School: 020 8394 3579

Ewell Castle School

Old Ewellians Association

The purpose of the Ewell Castle School Alumni Association is to provide an organisation to serve and to promote the mutual interests of Ewell Castle School and its alumni through and in collaboration with the Development (Fundraising) and Alumni Relations Office.  All former pupils of Ewell Castle School (leaving aged 16 or above) and former staff and governors are automatically members of the Old Ewellian Association. There are no subscriptions. Current parents, current staff and current pupils however, are not members, as they are automatically members of the PSFA (Parents, Staff and Friends Association).

The Old Ewellians’s Association committee meets termly at the School. Details of the current committee members can be found below, but all Old Ewellians are welcome to put themselves forward for committee membership. Younger members are particularly sought, so if you would like to help us drive the association forward for the benefit of its members and the School, please contact Carol Hernandez at oldewellians@ewellcastle.co.uk

How to get involved in being a Year or Decade Representative

We are currently looking for volunteers to become Year and or Decade Representatives and are particularly keen to recruit a 1990's Decade Representative and a 2000's Decade Representative.  Get in touch to find out more.


Committee Members

President – Mr Peter Harris

Chair – Mr Michael Brunwin

Executive Officer – Mr Geoff Holland

Secretary – Ms Carol Hernandez

1940’s and 1950’s Representative – Mr Michael Brunwin

1960’s Representative – Mr Colin Griffith and Mr Peter Bell

1970’s Representative – Mr Geoff Holland, Mr Charles Fowle, Mr Tony Gow and Mr Tony Rochfort

1980’s Representative – Mr Malcolm Sagar

1990’s Representative – Position Vacant

 2000's Representative - Position Vacant

2010’s Representatives – Mr Simeon Carter and Mr Connor Hiza