Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Friday 31st August 2018 New Staff Induction
Monday 3rd September Staff INSET
Tuesday 4th September Staff INSET
Wednesday 5th September New Term Begins
Friday 19th October Half Term begins at 3.30pm
Monday 5th November Term recommences
Friday 14th December Term ends at 12 noon
Spring Term 2019
Wednesday 2nd January Staff INSET
Thursday 3rd January New Term Begins
Friday 15th February Half Term begins at 3.30pm
Monday 25th February Term recommences
Friday 5th April Term ends at 12 noon
Summer Term 2019
Wednesday 24th April New Term Begins
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May Half Term begins at 3.30pm
Monday 3rd June Term recommences
Wednesday 10th July Term ends at 12 noon

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September  INSET
Tuesday 3rd September INSET
Wednesday 4th September New term begins
Friday 18th October Half term begins at 3.30pm
Monday 4th November Term recommences
Wednesday 18th December Term ends at 12 noon
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January INSET
Tuesday 7th January New term starts
Friday 14th February Half term begins at 3.30pm
Monday 24th February Term recommences
Friday 3rd April Term ends at 12 noon
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April Term starts
Monday 4th May Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May Half term begins at 3.30pm
Monday 1st June Term recommences
Friday 10th July Term ends at 12 noon