Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September  INSET
Tuesday 3rd September INSET
Wednesday 4th September New term begins
Friday 18th October Half term begins at 3.30pm
Monday 4th November Term recommences
Wednesday 18th December Term ends at 12 noon
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January INSET
Tuesday 7th January New term starts
Friday 14th February Half term begins at 3.30pm
Monday 24th February Term recommences
Friday 3rd April Term ends at 12 noon
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April Term starts
Friday 8th May Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May Half term begins at 3.30pm
Monday 1st June Term recommences
Friday 10th July

Term ends at 12 noon

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

 
Monday   31st August                                                        Bank  Holiday                                                                                      
Tuesday 1st September Staff Preparation and INSET
Wednesday 2nd September Staff Preparation and INSET
Thursday 3rd September

Preparatory School: Term Starts

Senior School: Year 7 and Year 12 Pupil Induction

Friday 4th September Senior School: Term Starts
Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October Half Term
Monday 2nd November Term recommences
Friday 11th December

Term ends at 12 noon

 

Spring Term 2021  
Monday 4th January    Staff Preparation and INSET  
Tuesday 5th January Term starts
Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February Half Term
Monday 22nd February Term recommences
Wednesday 31st March Term ends at 12 noon

 

Summer Term 2021  
Monday 19th April Staff Preparation and INSET
Tuesday 20th April Term starts
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June Half Term
Monday 7th June Term recommences
Friday 9th July Term ends at 12 noon