Ewell Castle School, Church Street, Ewell, Surrey, KT17 2AW
Admissions: 020 8394 3576 admissions@ewellcastle.co.uk
Senior School: 020 8393 1413
Preparatory School: 020 8394 3579

Ewell Castle School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September  - Staff INSET
Wednesday 6th September - Autumn Term Starts
Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November inclusive - Half Term 
Friday 15th December - Term Ends

 Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January - INSET
Thursday 4th January - New Term Starts
Monday 12th - Friday 16th February inclusive - Half Term 
Wednesday 28th March - Term Ends (Good Friday is 30th March) 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Summer Term Starts
Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday 
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June inclusive - Half Term
Wednesday 11th July - Term Ends 

 

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Friday 31st August 2018 - New Staff Induction
Monday 3rd September - Staff INSET
Tuesday 4th September - Staff INSET 
Wednesday 5th September - New Term Begins 
Friday 19th October - Half Term begins at 3.30pm
Monday 5th November - Term recommences
Friday 14th December - Term ends at 12 noon

Spring Term 2019

 Wednesday 2nd January - Staff INSET
 Thursday 3rd January - New Term Begins
 Friday 15th February - Half Term begins at 3.30pm
Monday 25th February - Term recommences 
 Friday 5th April - Term ends at 12 noon

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April - New Term Begins 
Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May - Half Term begins at 3.3.0pm 
Monday 3rd June - Term recommences 
Wednesday 10th July - Term ends at 12 noon