Ewell Castle School, Church Street, Ewell, Surrey, KT17 2AW
Admissions: 020 8394 3576 admissions@ewellcastle.co.uk
Senior School: 020 8393 1413
Preparatory School: 020 8394 3579

Ewell Castle School

Term Dates

 Academic Year 2016 – 2017

 

  Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1st September  - INSET
Friday 2nd September - INSET
Monday 5th September  - Term Starts
Half Term: Monday 24th October  - Friday 4th November 
Monday 7th November - Term Starts
Friday 16th December - Term Ends

 

  Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January  - INSET
Wednesday 4th January - Term Starts
Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Friday 31st March - Term Ends  

 

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19th April - Term Starts
Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Friday 7th July - Term Ends

 

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September  - Staff INSET
Wednesday 6th September - Autumn Term Starts
Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November inclusive - Half Term 
Friday 15th December - Term Ends

  

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January - INSET
Thursday 4th January - New Term Starts
Monday 12th - Friday 16th February inclusive - Half Term 
Wednesday 28th March - Term Ends (Good Friday is 30th March) 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Summer Term Starts
Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday 
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June inclusive - Half Term
Wednesday 11th July - Term Ends